Contact Us

Contact us via our Facebook page, email to or send email directly to one of our board members below.

Board members

President: Joe Kinealy

Vice president: Scott Johnson

Secretary: Mal Freeman

Treasurer: Anne Glaser

Registrar: Will Stewart

Hurling trainer: Tim Buckley

Gaelic football trainer: Tony Cowin

Camogie trainer/president: Briget O’Brien

Public relations officer: Landon Zirkelbach

Need some more information? Fill out the form below!